Deck filters
Choose your preferred layout. You can change this at any time using the Deck filters / View as options above.
Commander
Whenever you cast a historic spell, investigate. This ability triggers only once each turn. (Artifacts, legendaries, and Sagas are historic. To investigate, create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.") Doctor's companion (You can have two commanders if the other is the Doctor.)

Whenever The Fifteenth Doctor enters or attacks, mill three cards. You may put an artifact card with mana value 2 or 3 from among them into your hand. The first nonartifact spell you cast each turn has improvise. (Your artifacts can help cast that spell. Each artifact you tap after you're done activating mana abilities pays for {1}.)

Commander
Anthem
Haste As long as an artifact entered the battlefield under your control this turn, creatures you control get +2/+2. Battalion — Whenever Sentinel Sarah Lyons and at least two other creatures attack, Sentinel Sarah Lyons deals damage equal to the number of artifacts you control to target player.

Anthem
Copy
Copy
Draw
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.") Activated abilities of artifacts you control cost {1} less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that cost to less than one mana.

Draw
Finisher
Improvise (Your artifacts can help cast this spell. Each artifact you tap after you're done activating mana abilities pays for {1}.) Ward {4} Whenever this creature or another artifact you control enters, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature and it can't be blocked this turn.

Finisher
Land
Land
Protection
Protection
Ramp
Ramp
Recursion
Affinity for artifacts (This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.) When Emry enters, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)

Return target permanent card with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. If this spell was cast from a graveyard, you may copy this spell and may choose a new target for the copy. Flashback {4}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Recursion
Removal
Removal
Tokens
Tokens
Tutor
Tutor
Maybeboard
Maybeboard
Deck Info
Deck stats
Deck extras (0)
Description
No description yet.