Deck filters
Choose your preferred layout. You can change this at any time using the Deck filters / View as options above.
Commander
When Omnath enters, draw a card. Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, you gain 4 life if this is the first time this ability has resolved this turn. If it's the second time, add {R}{G}{W}{U}. If it's the third time, Omnath deals 4 damage to each opponent and each planeswalker you don't control.

Commander
Landfall
Reach Whenever another permanent you control enters, if it wasn't put onto the battlefield with this ability, you may put a permanent card with equal or lesser mana value from your hand onto the battlefield. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

Each creature you control gets +1/+0 for each time it has attacked this turn. Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, if it's your main phase, there's an additional combat phase after this phase. At the beginning of that combat, untap all creatures you control.

Landfall
Carddraw
Cumulative upkeep {1} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.) Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays {4}.

Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, exile the top card of your library. You may play that card for as long as it remains exiled. At the beginning of your end step, if there are cards exiled with this enchantment, put them into their owner's graveyard, then this enchantment deals that much damage to each opponent.

Carddraw
Ramp
Sacrifice a land. Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, instead search your library for up to three basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.

Ramp
Copy
Create a token that's a copy of target creature you control, except it isn't legendary. Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)

Bestow {1}{G} Enchanted creature gets +1/+1. Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, you may pay {1}{G} if this permanent is attached to a creature you control. If you do, create a token that's a copy of that creature. If you didn't create a token this way, create a 1/1 green Insect creature token.

Copy
Removal
Removal
Land
Land
Value
Exile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control. Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)

Value
Maybeboard
Creature tokens you control have haste. At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 2/1 blue Phyrexian Myr artifact creature token. Then you may choose a token you control. If you do, each other token you control becomes a copy of that token.

The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control. Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent you control enters, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

When this enchantment enters, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card. Creatures you control have trample. (Each of those creatures can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.) Whenever a creature you control with power 4 or greater enters, draw a card.

{2}, {T}: Copy target activated or triggered ability you control. You may choose new targets for the copy. {3}, {T}: Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control. You may choose new targets for the copy. {4}, {T}: Copy target permanent spell you control. (The copy becomes a token.)

Choose target nonlegendary creature. The next time one or more creatures or planeswalkers enter this turn, they enter as copies of the chosen creature. Foretell {U} (During your turn, you may pay {2} and exile this card from your hand face down. Cast it on a later turn for its foretell cost.)

Changeling Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, if it targets one or more other permanents you control, create a token that's a copy of one of those permanents. When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard this card, create a token that's a copy of target permanent.

Indestructible As long as your devotion to red is less than five, Purphoros isn't a creature. Whenever another creature you control enters, Purphoros deals 2 damage to each opponent. {2}{R}: Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.

You may have Sakashima the Impostor enter as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except its name is Sakashima the Impostor, it's legendary in addition to its other types, and it has "{2}{U}{U}: Return Sakashima the Impostor to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step."

Choose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both instead. • Target opponent chooses a creature they control. You gain control of it. • Choose a creature you control. Each other creature you control becomes a copy of that creature until end of turn.

This spell can't be copied. Choose one. If an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard, you may choose both instead. • Copy target spell. You may choose new targets for the copy. (A copy of a permanent spell becomes a token.) • Create a token that's a copy of target creature.

Spree (Choose one or more additional costs.) + {2} — Mill four cards. You may put up to two creature and/or land cards from among the milled cards into your hand. + {4}{G} — You may put up to two creature cards from your hand onto the battlefield. + {1} — Creatures you control with power 4 or greater gain hexproof and indestructible until end of turn.

Until your next turn, your life total can't change and you gain protection from everything. All permanents you control phase out. (While they're phased out, they're treated as though they don't exist. They phase in before you untap during your untap step.) Exile Teferi's Protection.

Maybeboard
Deck Info
Deck stats
Deck extras (0)
Description
No description yet.