Deck filters
Choose your preferred layout. You can change this at any time using the Deck filters / View as options above.
Commander
Commander
Magecraft
Magecraft
Removal
Exile target creature you don't control. For each creature exiled this way, its controller searches their library for a basic land card. Those players put those cards onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle. Overload {4}{W}{W} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change "target" in its text to "each.")

Removal
Protection
Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color.) Any number of target nonland permanents you control phase out. (Treat them and anything attached to them as though they don't exist until your next turn.)

Kicker {2}{W} (You may pay an additional {2}{W} as you cast this spell.) Target creature you control gains indestructible until end of turn. If this spell was kicked, instead any number of target creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy them.)

Target creature you control gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn. Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)

Protection
Repeatable Spell
Repeatable Spell
Draw
Draw
Ramp
Ramp
Land
{T}: Add {C}. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice this land: Destroy target nonbasic land an opponent controls. That land's controller may search their library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle. You may search your library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

Land
Recursion
Flying {0}: You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.)

Recursion
Deck Info
Deck stats
Deck extras (0)
Description
No description yet.