Deck filters
Choose your preferred layout. You can change this at any time using the Deck filters / View as options above.
Commander
Affinity for artifact creatures (This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact creature you control.) Artifact creatures you control have menace. At the beginning of your end step, create a 0/0 colorless Construct artifact creature token with "This token gets +1/+1 for each artifact you control."

Commander
Draw
As long as an artifact creature you control is attacking, prevent all damage that would be dealt to Sanwell. Whenever Sanwell becomes tapped, exile the top six cards of your library. You may cast a Vehicle or artifact creature spell from among them. Then put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.) I, II — Look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal an artifact card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. III — Artifacts you control become artifact creatures with base power and toughness 5/5 until end of turn.

Draw
Ramp
{T}: Add {W}. Spend this mana only to cast an artifact spell or activate an ability of an artifact source. {2}{W}, {T}, Exile one or more other artifacts you control with total mana value X: Return target artifact card with mana value X or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only as a sorcery.

Creature and planeswalker spells you cast have affinity for artifacts. (They cost {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.) +2: Tezzeret deals X damage to each opponent, where X is the number of artifacts you control. You gain X life. −3: Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand. −8: Exile the top ten cards of your library. Put all artifact cards from among them onto the battlefield.

Ramp
Artifact
Artifact
Sorcery
Sorcery
Creature
Creature
Instant
Instant
Tokens
Fabricate 3 (When this creature enters, put three +1/+1 counters on it or create three 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature tokens.) Whenever an artifact you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, target opponent loses life equal to this creature's power.

When this creature enters, create four 1/1 colorless Myr artifact creature tokens. Whenever this creature attacks, you may tap X untapped Myr you control. If you do, this creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn and deals X damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.

Flying, first strike, vigilance Whenever Parhelion II attacks, create two 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying and vigilance that are attacking. Crew 4 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 4 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.)

{2}, {T}: Create a token that's a copy of up to one target artifact token you control. Mill two cards. {1}{W}{U}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice two artifact tokens, Exile an artifact or creature card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of the exiled card, except it's an artifact in addition to its other types. Activate only as a sorcery.

This creature enters with three +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever this creature enters or attacks, create a number of 1/1 colorless Gnome artifact creature tokens equal to its power. {2}, Sacrifice another artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.

Fear (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.) Each artifact creature card in your graveyard has encore. Its encore cost is equal to its mana cost. (Exile it and pay its mana cost: For each opponent, create a token copy that attacks that opponent this turn if able. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.)

Tokens
Creature-Artifact
Whenever Armix attacks, you may discard a card. When you do, target creature defending player controls gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of artifacts you control plus the number of artifact cards in your graveyard. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

Double strike Ward {2} (Whenever this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {2}.) Other artifacts you control have ward {2}. Bronze Guardian's power is equal to the number of artifacts you control.

Creature-Artifact
Land
This land enters tapped. {T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity. When that mana is spent to cast a creature spell that shares a creature type with your commander, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom.)

Land
Maybeboard
Affinity for artifacts (This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.) When Emry enters, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)

+1: Reveal the top two cards of your library. An opponent chooses one of them. Put that card into your hand and exile the other with a silver counter on it. −1: Put a card you own with a silver counter on it from exile into your hand. −2: Create a 0/0 colorless Construct artifact creature token with "This token gets +1/+1 for each artifact you control."

This creature enters with a +1/+1 counter on it. {T}, Remove a counter from a permanent you control: Search your library for a Plains card and reveal it. If an opponent controls more lands than you, you may put that card onto the battlefield tapped. If you don't put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand. Then shuffle.

You may look at the top card of your library any time. As long as The Reality Chip is attached to a creature, you may play lands and cast spells from the top of your library. Reconfigure {2}{U} ({2}{U}: Attach to target creature you control; or unattach from a creature. Reconfigure only as a sorcery. While attached, this isn't a creature.)

Flash When this creature enters, choose target player. You create a tapped Powerstone token for each nonland card in that player's graveyard that was put there from the battlefield this turn. (It's an artifact with "{T}: Add {C}. This mana can't be spent to cast a nonartifact spell.")

Maybeboard
Deck Info
Deck stats
Deck extras (0)
Description
No description yet.